EHSCP Chair: Michael Minerva, Comcast - email

EHSCP Vice Chair: Don Snyder, Crown Castle - email

EHSCP Immediately Past Chair: Bryan Stolte - email

 

Panel Members

Paul Roberts

American Tower

paul.roberts@americantower.com

Associate Member 2018

Don Harris

AT&T

(425) 580-4618
donald.harris@att.com

Voting Member & Benchmarking Coordinator 

John Malone

AT&T

(314) 505-1461
john.d.malone@att.com

Industrial Hygiene Chair

Barbara Patton 

AT&T 

(205) 663-8951
barbara.patton@att.com  

Past Chair 

Jay Weir

AT&T 

(916) 972-5994
jay.weir@att.com
  
 

Safety Chair 

Daniel Gagné

Bell (Canada)

(514) 870-6501
Daniel.gagne@bell.ca

Voting Member

Jill Downey Bell (Canada) (905) 614-3929
Jill.Downey@bell.ca
At Large Member

Grif Bond

CenturyLink

(919) 554-7283
grif.e.bond@centurylink.com
Voting Member & Past Chair

Bob Gurdikian

CenturyLink 

bob.gurdikian@centurylink.com

Environmental Committee Co-Chair

Nicholas Markey-Riddell

Cincinatti Bell

nicholas.riddell@cinbell.com
(513) 846-7678 
Voting Member

Michael Minerva 

Comcast

(925) 424-0195
michael_minerva@cable.comcast.com 

Voting Member & Panel Chair 

Don Snyder

Crown Castle

(724) 416-2470
don.snyder@crowncastle.com

Voting Member & Panel Vice Chair

Landon Depue

Ericsson

(571) 455-4997
landon.depue@ericsson.com

Voting Member

Susan Balint

Frontier Communications

(805) 499-4367
Susan.Balint@ftr.com

Voting Member

Graham Wellborns Lumos Networks wellborns@lumosnet.com Associate Member 2018

Anne Vanetta Richard

Nokia

(978) 952-1595
anne_m.vanetta_richard@nokia.com

Voting Member

Jeff Hamm

SAC Wireless

jeff.hamm@sacw.com

Associate Member 2018

Nick Wilkerson

SBA Communications

nwilkerson@sbasite.com

Associate Member 2018

TBD

Shentel (Shenandoah Telecommunications)

TBD

Associate Member 6/2014

Brian Wiedower

Sprint

(913) 762-5957
brian.c.wiedower@sprint.com

Voting Member & Sponsorship Chair
Stan Miller T-Mobile 

(314) 812-3655
stan.miller@t-mobile.com

At Large Member
Stephen Moon T-Mobile (425) 383-4797
stephen.moon@t-mobile.com  
Voting Member 

Gary Schongar

Verizon

(908) 559-3688
gary.j.schongar@verizon.com

Voting Member &
Past Chair

Greg Myka

Verizon

(908) 559-7266
gregory.m.myka@one.verizon.com

Environmental Committee Co-Chair

Denny Bloom

Verizon Wireless

(614) 345-2728
denny.bloom@verizonwireless.com

Member Emeritus

Standing Panel Resources

Web Administrator

Verizon


admin@ehscp.org

 

Update August, 2015

Copyright ¬© 2000-2019 EHSCP. All Rights Reserved. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software